She..

​She was not a person

She was a fragrance.


Which

I wore,

On my thoughts.

I inhaled,

With my soul.

I bottled, 

In my heart.


Which

I wore,

As my identity.

I inhaled,

As a drug.

I caged,

As a memory.


Which

I wore 

As my skin.

I inhaled

As cent.

I treasured,

As a jewel.


Which

I wore,

As my pride

I inhaled,

As air.

I lived,

As life.


She was not a Person.

She was a fragrance.❤

-Darshan Sanghvi 

(@beyond_thoughtss)

ArtInKart Official Instagram

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

